Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Carlson, Ronald rrcarlso@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Carlyle, William mcarlyle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Catterlin, Jeffrey jkcatter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Chandrasekhara, Muguru mchandra@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Chatelier, Paul prchatel@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Chen, Hway hjchen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Christensen, Nathan npchrist@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Chu, Peter pcchu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Chung, Jong jong.chung.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Clark, Paul pcclark@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Clark, Abram abe.clark@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Clay, Christopher csclay@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Clifton, Heather heather.clifton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Clunan, Anne alclunan@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Codoni, Joshua joshua.codoni@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Cohn, Keith krcohn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Coleman, Amanda arcolema1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Colosi, John jacolosi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Connett, Brian bconnett1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Cook, Glenn grcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences