NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Zhou, Hong hzhou@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Zhao, Ying yzhao@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Zhang, Di di.zhang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Zefferman, Matthew mrzeffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Zavala, Adrian adrian.zavala@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Zavage, John john.zavage@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Zanger Zuniga, Barbara b.zangerzuniga.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Yun, Xiaoping yun@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Yuengling, Renee aryuengl@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Yu, Warren wyu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Yoshida, Ruriko ryoshida@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Yoder, Elliott ecyoder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Yannakogeorgos, Panayotis panayotis.yannakogeorgos@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Yamamoto, Kristen kkyamamo@nps.edu
Yamaguchi, Ryan ryamaguc@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Yakimenko, Oleg oayakime@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Xie, Geoffrey xie@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Wueger, Diana dbwueger@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Woods, Roy rkwoods@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Woodbury, Glen glwoodbu@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security