Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Scandrett, Clyde clscandr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Scharra, Michael mjscharr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Schlesinger, Megen megen.schlesinger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Schroeder, Robert rcschroe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Schuchard, Ross ross.schuchard@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Schwamm, Riqui rschwamm@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Schwartz, Brett bmschwar1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Scott, Gerald grscott@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Scott, Alan adscott@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies International Programs
Scrofani, James jwscrofa@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Seagren, Chad cwseagre@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Sebastyn, Jerome jtsebast1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Seivwright, Douglas dlseivwr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Semmens, Robert robert.semmens@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Senft, Michael michael.senft@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Sepp, Kalev kisepp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Shaffer, Karey klshaffe@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Shaffer, Alan alan.shaffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Shattuck, Nita nlshattu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Shattuck, Lawrence lgshattu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research