Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Norris, William william.norris@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Norton, Matthew mnorton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Nuss, Wendell nuss@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Nussbaum, Daniel danussba@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Energy Academic Group
O'Connell, Robert rloconne@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
O'Halloran, Bryan bmohallo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
O'Neil, Michael michael.oneil.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
O'keeffe, David dokeeffe@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Oh, Leena lkoh@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Olsen, Richard olsen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Olson, Derek dolson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Olson, Alex alex.olson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Orescanin, Mara msoresca@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Oriti, Giovanna goriti@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Oros, Carl cloros@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Ortiz-Suslow, David dortizsu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Osterhoudt, Robert rrosterh@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Ostovar, Afshon apostova@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Otte, Douglas deotte@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Owen, Guillermo GOwen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics