Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Greene, Frances fgreene1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Greene, Devon dwgreene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Greenshields, Brian bhgreens@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Gregg, Heather hsgregg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Greunke, Larry larry.greunke@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Guerrero, Michael mjguerre@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Gunduz, Ibrahim ibrahim.e.gunduz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hafez, Mohammed mmhafez@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Hale, Britta britta.hale@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hall, Steven sbhall@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Halladay, Carolyn cchallad@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Halwachs, Thomas halwachs@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Hamrick, Thomas thamrick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Harney, Robert harney@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Harrigan, Sean spharrig@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Hart, Christina cchart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Hartmann, Latika lhartman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Hatch, William wdhatch@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Hazard, Lois lkhazard@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Heine, Eric erheine@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute