Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Rea, Theresa tmrea@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Bacolod, Marigee mbacolod@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Greene, James jbgreene@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Neff, Jessica jjneff@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Eger, Robert rjeger@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Aten, Kathryn kjaten@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Brien, Spencer stbrien@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Cunha, Jesse jcunha@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Direnzo, Marco msdirenz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Aros, Susan SKAROS@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Menichini, Amilcar aamenich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Apte, Aruna auapte@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Arkes, Jeremy jaarkes@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Dew, Nicholas ndew@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Doerr, Kenneth khdoerr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Ferrer, Geraldo gferrer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Gibbons, Deborah degibbon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Hartmann, Latika lhartman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Lewis, Ira ialewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Powley, Edward ehpowley@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management