NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Sebastyn, Jerome jtsebast1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Marion, Justin justin.marion@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Virgili-LLop, Josep jvirgili@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Feldmeier, Joel jwfeldme1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Wirtz, James jwirtz@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rollins, John jwrollin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Scrofani, James jwscrofa@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Sweeney, Joseph jwsweene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Kaminer, Isaac kaminer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Galdamez, Karla karla.galdamez@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Karunasiri, Gamani karunasiri@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Stork, Kirk kastork@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Giles, Kathleen kbgiles@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Smith, Kevin kbsmith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Jones, Kevin kdjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Egerton, Katherine keegerto@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Poree, Kelley kelley.poree@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Hartigan, Kelsey kelsey.hartigan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Doerr, Kenneth khdoerr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Holness, Karen kholness@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering