NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Hartmann, Latika lhartman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Pema, Elda epema@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Gates, William bgates@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Shen, Yu-Chu yshen@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Tick, Simona sltick@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Seagren, Chad cwseagre@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Roberts, David dcrober1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Ahn, Sae Young sahn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Heissel, Jennifer jaheisse@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Marion, Justin justin.marion@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Massenkoff, Maxim maxim.massenkoff@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Reynolds, Jacob jacob.reynolds@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Tang, Yuan yuan.tang@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Romano, Marcello mromano@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Bingham, Brian bbingham@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Brophy, Christopher cmbrophy@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Gordis, Joshua jgordis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hobson, Garth gvhobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Agrawal, Brij agrawal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kwon, Young ywkwon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering