NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Howard, Alan arhoward@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Houston, Aileen abhousto@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Housel, Thomas tjhousel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Houck, Shannon shannon.houck@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Horning, James jahornin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Horner, Douglas dphorner@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hoover, Ben brhoover@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Hooper, Joseph jphooper@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Holness, Karen kholness@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Holmes, Andrea adholmes@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hodges, Glenn gahodges1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hobson, Garth gvhobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hobson, Ashley ashobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Hight, Robert robert.hight@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Higgins, Sue shiggins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Herring, Clay clay.herring@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hernandez, Alejandro ahernand@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Hermis, Judith jmhermis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Herman, Jessica jessica.herman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Henry, Gaylord gaylord.henry@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering