NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Finkenstadt, Daniel daniel.finkenstadt@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Lewis, David david.h.lewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Hauser, Margaret margaret.golz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Robinson, Thomas thomas.robinson@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Schramm, Harrison harrison.schramm@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Kaczorowski, David david.kaczorowski@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Puelz, Amy amy.puelz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Boumediene, Salma salma.boumediene@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Lester, Dennis dennis.lester@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Bergue Alves, Miriam Celia miriamcelia.berguealves@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Lewis, Nicole nicole.lewis@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Gera, Ralucca rgera@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education
Eger, Robert rjeger@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Brien, Spencer stbrien@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Menichini, Amilcar aamenich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Wang, Chong cwang@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Rendon, Juanita jmrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Blake, John jtblake@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Candreva, Philip pjcandre@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Landry, Steven splandry@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management