NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Shore, Zachary zshore@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Davis, Zachary zsdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Zhao, Ying yzhao@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Kwon, Young ywkwon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Xu, Yuntao yuntao.xu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Yun, Xiaoping yun@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tang, Yuan yuan.tang@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Shen, Yu-Chu yshen@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Arva, Yoon yoon.arva@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Administration
Lee, Younjoo ylee1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Xie, Geoffrey xie@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Yu, Warren wyu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Tomlinson, Warren wwtomlin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Williamson, William wwilliam1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Vaneman, Warren wvaneman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Owen, Walter wowen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
McAnally, Winli wmcanall@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Huntley, Wade wlhuntle@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Kang, Wei wkang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Shaw, William wjshaw@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Mullen, William william.mullen@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Ellis, Winford wgellis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Undersea Warfare Academic Group
Lincoln, William wflincol@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Su, Weilian weilian@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Lan, Wenschel wdlan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Kelton, William wdkelton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Hatch, William wdhatch@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Solitario, William wasolita@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Smith, Walter walter.smith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kendall, Walter wakendal@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Garza, Victor vrgarza@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Palazzetti, Valentina vpalazze@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Dobrokhodov, Vladimir vldobr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Apte, Uday umapte@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Lucas, Thomas twlucas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Volpe, Tristan tvolpe1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Karimova, Tahmina ttkarimo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Weatherford, Todd trweathe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Ansell, Troy troy.ansell@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Borne, Tristan tristan.borne@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Radko, Timour tradko@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Anderson, Timothy tpanders@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Rea, Theresa tmrea@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Martinsen, Thor tmartins@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Margolina, Tetyana tmargoli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Mabry, Tristan tjmabry@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Housel, Thomas tjhousel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Cunha, Timothy timothy.cunha@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Rosko, Thomas thomas.rosko@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Robinson, Thomas thomas.robinson@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Kellermann, Thomas thomas.kellermann@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Jamison, Thomas thomas.jamison@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Johnson, Thomas thjohnso@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Hamrick, Thomas thamrick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Matthews, Teddie teddie.matthews@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Terronez, Troy tdterron@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Norbraten, Terry tdnorbra@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Nguyen, Thuy tdnguyen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Huffmire, Theodore tdhuffmi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Warren, Timothy tcwarren@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Jones, Taylor taylor.jones@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Sands, Timothy tasands@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Veronneau, Simon sveronne@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Szasz, Susan susan.szasz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Goethe, Stone stone.goethe@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Naficy, Siamak stnaficy@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Owen, Stephen stephen.owen@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Brien, Spencer stbrien@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Leavitt, Sandra srleavit@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Kragelund, Sean spkragel@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kapur, S. Paul spkapur@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Pilnick, Steven spilnick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Harrigan, Sean spharrig@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Gallup, Shelley spgallup@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Sanchez, Susan smsanche@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research