NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Smith, Kevin kbsmith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Undersea Warfare Academic Group
Giles, Kathleen kbgiles@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Gemba, Kay kay.gemba@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Stork, Kirk kastork@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Karunasiri, Gamani karunasiri@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Kaminer, Isaac kaminer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Sweeney, Joseph jwsweene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Scrofani, James jwscrofa@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Wirtz, James jwirtz@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Feldmeier, Joel jwfeldme1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Virgili-LLop, Josep jvirgili@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Marion, Justin justin.marion@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Marion, Justin justin.marion1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
McClenon, Julia julia.mcclenon@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Sebastyn, Jerome jtsebast1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Blake, John jtblake@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Salmeron-medrano, Javier jsalmero@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Piombo, Jessica jrpiombo@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Rohrer, Justin jprohrer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hooper, Joseph jphooper@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics