NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Ivanov, Leonid lmivanov@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Lawson, Letitia lllawson@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Oh, Leena lkoh@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Hazard, Lois lkhazard@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Blanken, Leo ljblanke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Liberato, Jimmy liberato@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hartmann, Latika lhartman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Shattuck, Lawrence lgshattu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Geiger, Lisa lgeiger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Peitso, Loren lepeitso@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Aybar, Luis leaybar@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Ferreiro, Larrie ldferrei@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Adams, Lamar ldadams@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Magallanes, Lara lcmagall@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Alford, Laura laura.alford@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Greunke, Larry larry.greunke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Larraza, Andres larraza@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Armey, Laura larmey@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Peters, Lynda lapeters@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Englehorn, Lyla laengleh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences