NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Luscombe, James luscombe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Luqi, Luqi luqi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Chen, Louis louis.chen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Walzer, Lawrence lmwalzer1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Lawson, Letitia lllawson@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Oh, Leena lkoh@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Hazard, Lois lkhazard@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Blanken, Leo ljblanke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Hartmann, Latika lhartman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Shattuck, Lawrence lgshattu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Peitso, Loren lepeitso@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Ferreiro, Larrie ldferrei@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Adams, Lamar ldadams@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Magallanes, Lara lcmagall@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Greunke, Larry larry.greunke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Armey, Laura larmey@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Englehorn, Lyla laengleh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Norton, Kathleen kynorton@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes
Lin, Kyle kylin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Tsolis, Kristen ktsolis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis