NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Glosny, Michael maglosny@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Robillard, Michael m.robillard.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Giusti Rodriguez, Mariana m.giustirodriguez@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Wollman, Lauren lwollman@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Wilcox, Lucas lwilcox@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Luscombe, James luscombe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Luqi, Luqi luqi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Chen, Louis louis.chen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Walzer, Lawrence lmwalzer1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Lawson, Letitia lllawson@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Oh, Leena lkoh@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Hazard, Lois lkhazard@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Blanken, Leo ljblanke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Liberato, Jimmy liberato@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hartmann, Latika lhartman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Shattuck, Lawrence lgshattu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Peitso, Loren lepeitso@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Ferreiro, Larrie ldferrei@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Adams, Lamar ldadams@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Magallanes, Lara lcmagall@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group