NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Donovan, Michael michael.donovan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Boensel, Matthew mgboense@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Thompson, Michael mfthomps@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Norcross, Melissa melissa.norcross@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Schlesinger, Megen megen.schlesinger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Freeman, Michael mefreema@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Administration
Augier, Mie-Sophia meaugier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Rock, Megan mdrock@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Chandrasekhara, Muguru mchandra@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Mceachen, John mceachen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mcdowell, Perry mcdowell@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Biasotti, Michael mcbiasot1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Carlyle, W mcarlyle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Bacolod, Marigee mbacolod@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Massenkoff, Maxim maxim.massenkoff@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Auguston, Mikhail maugusto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Crook, Matthew matthew.r.crook@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Crook, Matthew matthew.r.crook@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Jacobs, Matthew matthew.jacobs.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Maslowski, Wieslaw maslowsk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography