NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Geiser, Matthew mtgeiser1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Stevens, Mark mstevens@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Orescanin, Mara msoresca@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Malley, Michael msmalley@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Friedman, Mitchell msfriedm@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
DiRenzo, Marco msdirenz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Zefferman, Matthew mrzeffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Stevens, Michael mrsteven@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Romano, Marcello mromano@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
McGuire, Mollie mrmcguir@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
McCarrin, Michael mrmccarr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Richardson, Michael mrichard@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rasmussen, Maria mrasmussen@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Kennedy Cortez, Meghan mqkenned@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Atkinson, Michael mpatkins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Norton, Matthew mnorton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kamel, Magdi mnkamel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Nissen, Mark mnissen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Rhoades, Mark mmrhoade@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Hafez, Mohammed mmhafez@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs