NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Senft, Michael michael.senft@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Schilling, Michael michael.schilling@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Walker, Michael michael.s.walker@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
O'Neil, Michael michael.oneil@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Mollohan, Michael michael.mollohan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
McCoy, Michael michael.mccoy@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Lee, Michael michael.lee@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Kwasnoski, Michael michael.kwasnoski@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Krause, Michael michael.krause@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Kolb, Michael michael.kolb@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Donovan, Michael michael.donovan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Boensel, Matthew mgboense@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Thompson, Michael mfthomps@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Norcross, Melissa melissa.norcross@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Schlesinger, Megen megen.schlesinger@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Freeman, Michael mefreema@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Augier, Mie-Sophia meaugier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Mceachen, John mceachen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mcdowell, Perry mcdowell@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Carlyle, W mcarlyle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research