NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Jones, Marianna mjjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Guerrero, Michael mjguerre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Aspland, Michael mjasplan1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Bergue Alves, Miriam Celia miriamcelia.berguealves@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Witte, Mikael mikael.witte@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Hancock, Michelle michelle.hancock@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Michael, Sherif michael@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Senft, Michael michael.senft@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Walker, Michael michael.s.walker@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
O'Neil, Michael michael.oneil@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Mollohan, Michael michael.mollohan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
McCoy, Michael michael.mccoy@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Lee, Michael michael.lee@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Krause, Michael michael.krause@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Kolb, Michael michael.kolb@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Donovan, Michael michael.donovan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Boensel, Matthew mgboense@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Thompson, Michael mfthomps@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Norcross, Melissa melissa.norcross@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Schlesinger, Megen megen.schlesinger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences