NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Hazard, Lois lkhazard@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Oh, Leena lkoh@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Lawson, Letitia lllawson@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Ivanov, Leonid lmivanov@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Walzer, Lawrence lmwalzer1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Chen, Louis louis.chen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Adame, Laura lradame@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Fernandez, Lauren lsfernan@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Luqi, Luqi luqi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Luscombe, James luscombe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Whitaker, Lyn lwhitaker@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Wilcox, Lucas lwilcox@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Wollman, Lauren lwollman@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Giusti Rodriguez, Mariana m.giustirodriguez@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Robillard, Michael m.robillard.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Glosny, Michael maglosny@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Andersen, Per manderse@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Porter, Matthew maporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Chin, Marcia marcia.chin@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Hauser, Margaret margaret.golz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management