NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Hocevar, Susan shocevar@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Powley, Edward ehpowley@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Thomas, Gail gthomas@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Barrett, Frank fbarrett@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Salem, Anita amsalem@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Stephens, Kimberlie kjstephe@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Nelson, Alan aenelson@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Cook, Patricia pjcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Augier, Mie-Sophia meaugier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Guo, Jerry jmguo@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Friedman, Mitchell msfriedm@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Szasz, Susan susan.szasz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Lester, Paul paul.lester@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Pedace, Roberto roberto.pedace@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Chin, Marcia marcia.chin@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Helzer, Erik erik.helzer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Norcross, Melissa melissa.norcross@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Bacolod, Marigee mbacolod@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Cunha, Jesse jcunha@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Arkes, Jeremy jaarkes@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics