NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Smith, Robert robert.smith@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Berg, Jeremy jeremy.berg@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Jacobs, Matthew matthew.jacobs.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Barnes, Raymond raymond.barnes@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Finkenstadt, Daniel daniel.finkenstadt@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Lewis, David david.h.lewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Hauser, Margaret margaret.golz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Robinson, Thomas thomas.robinson@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Schramm, Harrison harrison.schramm@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Kaczorowski, David david.kaczorowski@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Puelz, Amy amy.puelz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Scandrett, Clyde clscandr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Williams, Sai sai.williams@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Roof, William william.roof@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Emmons, Nelson nlemmons@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Boger, Dan dboger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Adams, Lamar ldadams@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Regnier, Eric eric.regnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Locke, John jrlocke@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Leavitt, Sandra srleavit@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis