NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Smith, Terry tesmith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Roth, John jdroth@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mimih, Jihane jmimih@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Williamson, William wwilliam1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Southern, Cheryl clsouthe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Herring, Clay clay.herring@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Waltz, Edward edward.waltz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Zhang, Di di.zhang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Henry, Gaylord gaylord.henry@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Vitalich, John john.vitalich@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Rogers, Darren darren.rogers@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Howard, Alan arhoward@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Phillips, Jonathan jphillip@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Karimova, Tahmina ttkarimo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Nussbaum, Daniel danussba@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Temple, Daniel dwtemple1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Walzer, Lawrence lmwalzer1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Naylor, Brandon blnaylor@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Wigal, Jacob jacob.wigal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Fletcher, Kristen kristen.fletcher@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group