NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Shattuck, Lawrence lgshattu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kelton, William wdkelton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Lucas, Thomas twlucas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Upton, Stephen scupton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kline, Jeffrey jekline@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Davis, Duane dtdavi1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Baho, Sally smbaho@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Davis, Zachary zsdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Anglemyer, Andrew atanglem@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Shaffer, Alan alan.shaffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Rock, Megan mdrock@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Yoshida, Ruriko ryoshida@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Monarrez, Aurelio amonarre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Tullius, John jdtulliu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Munoz, Amy akmunoz@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hobson, Ashley ashobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Richardson, Michael mrichard@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Greenberg, Marc mwgreenb@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
McGuire, Mollie mrmcguir@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Geiser, Matthew mtgeiser1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research