NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Clark, Bradford bradford.clark.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Clay, Christopher csclay@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Clifton, Heather heather.clifton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Clunan, Anne alclunan@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Codoni, Joshua joshua.codoni@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Cohick, David dscohick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Cohn, Keith krcohn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Cole, Mark mark.cole@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Coleman, Amanda arcolema1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Collins, Scott scott.collins@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Colosi, John jacolosi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Connett, Brian bconnett1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Cook, Glenn grcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Cook, Patricia pjcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Coon, Jonathan jonathan.coon@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Corrado, Edward emcorrad@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Craparo, Emily emcrapar@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Cristi, Roberto rcristi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Crook, Matthew matthew.r.crook@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Crook, Matthew matthew.r.crook@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group