NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Boucher, Craig craig.boucher@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Boumediene, Salma salma.boumediene@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Bourakov, Eugene ebourako@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Brannan, David dwbranna@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Breashears, David dfbreash1@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Brewster, Drake debrewst@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Brien, Spencer stbrien@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Brophy, Christopher cmbrophy@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Brown, Gerald gbrown@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Brown, Shannon sabrown1@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Brown, Andre andre.brown@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Brown, Justin jmbrown2@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Brumback, Martha martha.brumback@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies International Programs
Brutzman, Donald brutzman@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Bucholtz, Anthony anthony.bucholtz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Buettner, Raymond rrbuettn@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Burke, Richard rpburke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Burks, Robert reburks@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Burton, Douglas drburton@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Buss, Arnold abuss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science