NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Bergue Alves, Miriam Celia miriamcelia.berguealves@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Berlitz, Barbara bjberlit@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Bertelsen, Peter pdbertel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Berzins, Valdis berzins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Beverly, Robert rbeverly@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Biasotti, Michael mcbiasot1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Bingham, Brian bbingham@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Blais, Curtis clblais@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Blake, John jtblake@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Blanken, Leo ljblanke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Blau, Joseph blau@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Boensel, Matthew mgboense@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Boerlage, Andrew apboerla@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Boger, Dan dboger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Bollmann, Chad cabollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Bone, Christopher ccbone1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Bordetsky, Alex abordets@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Borer, Douglas daborer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Borges, Carlos borges@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Borne, Tristan tristan.borne@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences