NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Parker, Gary gwparker@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Paulo, Eugene eppaulo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Payson, Steven sspayson@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Pedace, Roberto roberto.pedace@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Peitso, Loren lepeitso@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Persing, John jjpersin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Peters, Lynda lapeters@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Peters, John jmpeters@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Pick, Danial danial.pick@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies International Programs
Pickar, Charles ckpickar@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Pilnick, Steven spilnick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Pilotti, Jennifer jepilott@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Piombo, Jessica jrpiombo@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Pollman, Anthony agpollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Poree, Kelley kelley.poree@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Porter, Wayne nwporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Porter, Matthew maporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Powell, Scott scott.powell@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Powley, Edward ehpowley@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Prasad, Aditya aditya.prasad@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research