NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
O'Neil, Michael michael.oneil@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
O'keeffe, David dokeeffe@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Oh, Leena lkoh@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Olson, Derek derek.olson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Olson, Alex alex.olson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Orescanin, Mara msoresca@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Orescanin, Marko marko.orescanin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Oriti, Giovanna goriti@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Oros, Carl cloros@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Ortiz-Suslow, David dortizsu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Ostovar, Afshon apostova@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Otte, Douglas deotte@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Owen, Guillermo GOwen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Owen, Walter wowen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Pace, Howard howard.pace@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Paduan, Jeffrey paduan@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Palazzetti, Valentina vpalazze@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Panella, Cecilia cecilia.panella@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Papoulias, Fotis papoulias@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Park, Chanman cpark@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering