NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Michael, Sherif michael@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Miller, Scot samille1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Miller, Donna dlmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Miller, Christopher cwmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Miller, Gregory gamiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Miller, Patrick pemille1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Mimih, Jihane jmimih@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Minelli, Giovanni gminelli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Miraco, Roland roland.miraco@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Mislick, Gregory gmislick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Mislick, Karen krichey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Moghaddam, Fathali fmmoghad@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Moltz, James jcmoltz@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Monaco, John john.monaco@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Monarrez, Aurelio amonarre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Montgomery, Michael mtmontgo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Moore, Scott smmoore@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Moore, Hyatt hyatt.moore.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Morag, Nadav nmorag@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Moran, Daniel djmoran@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs