NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Lucas, Thomas twlucas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Luhrs, Claudia ccluhrs@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Luqi, Luqi luqi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Luscombe, James luscombe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Mabry, Tristan tjmabry@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
MacKinnon, Douglas djmackin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
MacMahan, James jhmacmah@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Madachy, Raymond rjmadach@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Magallanes, Lara lcmagall@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Maher, Kevin kjmaher@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Malley, Michael msmalley@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Maness, Ryan rmaness@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Maniulit, Joseph jmaniuli@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Manuel, Christopher cemanuel1@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Margolina, Tetyana tmargoli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Marion, Justin justin.marion@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Martinsen, Thor tmartins@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Maslowski, Wieslaw maslowsk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Mason, Brian brian.mason@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Massenkoff, Maxim maxim.massenkoff@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics