NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Lester, Dennis dennis.lester@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Lester, Paul paul.lester@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Lewis, Ira ialewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Lewis, Jeffrey jeffrey.lewis@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Liberato, Jimmy liberato@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Lin, Kyle kylin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Lincoln, William wflincol@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Lipow, Jonathan jlipow@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Little, Kevin kllittle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Locke, John jrlocke@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Loeffler, Stephen srloeffl@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Looney, Robert relooney@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Lorentz, Rebecca rdlorent@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Lucas, Thomas twlucas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Luhrs, Claudia ccluhrs@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Luqi, Luqi luqi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Luscombe, James luscombe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Lyons, Todd twlyons@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Mabry, Tristan tjmabry@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
MacKinnon, Douglas djmackin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences