NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Kang, Wei wkang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Kapur, S. Paul spkapur@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Karimova, Tahmina ttkarimo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Karpenko, Mark mkarpenk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kartalov, Emil epkartal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Karunasiri, Gamani karunasiri@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Kator-Mubarez, Amina akatormu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Kelly, Shauna sekelly@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Kelton, William wdkelton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kendall, Walter wakendal@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Kennedy Cortez, Meghan mqkenned@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kerr, Alison adkerr@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Ketponglard, Christopher christopher.ketponglard@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Khan, Rabia rhkhan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Khan, Feroz fhkhan@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Kiernan, Kathleen klkierna@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Kim, Jae Jun jki1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kinney, Jaclyn jlclemen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Klamo, Joseph jklamo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Kline, Jeffrey jekline@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research