NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Gregg, Heather hsgregg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Grenhart, Richard richard.grenhart@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Greunke, Larry larry.greunke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Guerrero, Michael mjguerre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Gunduz, Ibrahim emre.gunduz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hafez, Mohammed mmhafez@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Hagan, Joel joel.hagan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Hahn, Eric ehahn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Hale, Britta britta.hale@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Halladay, Carolyn cchallad@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Halwachs, Thomas halwachs@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Hammerer, John john.hammerer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Hamrick, Thomas thamrick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Hancock, Michelle michelle.hancock@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Harrigan, Sean spharrig@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Hart, Christina cchart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Hartigan, Kelsey kelsey.hartigan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Hartmann, Latika lhartman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Hatch, William wdhatch@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Hauser, Margaret margaret.golz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management