NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Gehris, Rama rdgehris@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Bergin, Richard rdbergin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Schroeder, Robert rcschroe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Cristi, Roberto rcristi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Beverly, Robert rbeverly@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Barnes, Raymond raymond.barnes@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Koyak, Robert rakoyak@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Wang, Qing qwang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Stames, Paul ptstames@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Thulasiraman, Preetha pthulas1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Beery, Paul ptbeery@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Stanica, Pantelimon pstanica@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Chatelier, Paul prchatel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Ateshian, Peter prateshi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Matsangas, Panagiotis pmatsang@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Ewing, Paul plewing@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Leary, Paul pleary@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Smith, Paul pjsmith@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Sanchez, Paul pjsanche@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Denning, Peter pjd@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science