NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Cook, Patricia pjcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Candreva, Philip pjcandre@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Travis, Paula phtravis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Jessen, Paul pfjessen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Nesbitt, Peter peter.nesbitt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Rasmussen, Paul perasmus@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Bertelsen, Peter pdbertel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Clark, Paul pcclark@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Chu, Peter pcchu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Lester, Paul paul.lester@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Papoulias, Fotis papoulias@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Yannakogeorgos, Panayotis panayotis.yannakogeorgos@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Jacobs, Patricia pajacobs@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Frederickson, Paul pafreder@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Paduan, Jeffrey paduan@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Yakimenko, Oleg oayakime@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Godin, Oleg oagodin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Porter, Wayne nwporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Nuss, Wendell nuss@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Christensen, Nathan npchrist@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis