NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Ballard, Marcus alan.ballard@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Munoz, Amy akmunoz@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Kator-Mubarez, Amina akatormu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Krener, Arthur ajkrener@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Gannon, Anthony ajgannon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Laney, Alida ahlaney@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Hernandez, Alejandro ahernand@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Agrawal, Brij agrawal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Pollman, Anthony agpollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Webber, Alan aewebber@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Nelson, Alan aenelson@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Adair, Audra aeadair@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Scott, Alan adscott@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies International Programs
Zavala, Adrian adrian.zavala@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kerr, Alison adkerr@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Prasad, Aditya aditya.prasad@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Holmes, Andrea adholmes@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Das, Arijit adas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Gallenson, Ann acgallen@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Buss, Arnold abuss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science