NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Strauss, Barry barry.strauss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Strauss, Barry barry.strauss.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Hibbeln, Brian bahibbel@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Bachmann, Eric bachmann@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Zanger Zuniga, Barbara b.zangerzuniga.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Apte, Aruna auapte@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Anglemyer, Andrew atanglem@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Strindberg, Andres astrindb@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Hobson, Ashley ashobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Sadagic, Amela asadagic@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Yuengling, Renee aryuengl@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Rowe, Anton arowe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Rodgers, Ali arodgers@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Development
Barton, Armon armon.barton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Richter, Anke arichter@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Howard, Alan arhoward@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Coleman, Amanda arcolema1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Ostovar, Afshon apostova@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Boerlage, Andrew apboerla@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Canan, Anthony anthony.canan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences