NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Borges, Carlos borges@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Neta, Beny bneta@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Naegle, Brad bnaegle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Schwartz, Brett bmschwar1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
O'Halloran, Bryan bmohallo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Michael, James bmichael@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Ramsey, Brittany blramsey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Naylor, Brandon blnaylor@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Morgan, Brian blmorgan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Blau, Joseph blau@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Mansager, Bard bkmansag@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Strawser, Bradley bjstraws@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Berlitz, Barbara bjberlit@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Greenshields, Brian bhgreens@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Gates, William bgates@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Berzins, Valdis berzins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Jones, Becky bdjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Allen, Bruce bdallen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Connett, Brian bconnett1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Bingham, Brian bbingham@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering