NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Boger, Dan dboger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Battaglia, Dax dax.battaglia@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Rogers, Darren darren.rogers@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Darken, Rudolph darken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Canan, Daphne daphne.canan@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Nussbaum, Daniel danussba@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Reich, Daniel daniel.reich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Finkenstadt, Daniel daniel.finkenstadt@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Eisenberg, Daniel daniel.eisenberg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Garren, David dagarren@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Borer, Douglas daborer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Abenheim, Donald dabenheim@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Turley, Craig cwturley@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Seagren, Chad cwseagre@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Wolfgeher, Christopher cwolfgeh@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Miller, Christopher cwmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Wang, Chong cwang@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Twomey, Christopher ctwomey@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Gayle, Chiaki csgayle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Eagle, Christopher cseagle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science