NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Hart, Christina cchart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Halladay, Carolyn cchallad@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Bone, Christopher ccbone1@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Whiteside, Craig cawhites@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Whitcomb, Clifford cawhitco@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Bollmann, Chad cabollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Adams, Christopher caadams@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Johnson, Bonnie bwjohnso@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Buttrey, Samuel buttrey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
McGlasson, Benjamin btmcglas1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Kwinn, Brigitte btkwinn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Hudgens, Bryan bryan.hudgens@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Brutzman, Donald brutzman@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Fairbanks, Bruce bruce.fairbanks@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Hale, Britta britta.hale@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Wade, Brian brian.wade@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Rose, Brian brian.rose@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Mason, Brian brian.mason@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Harding, Brian brian.harding@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Fernandez, Bautista brfernan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering