NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Matei, Cristiana cmatei@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Southern, Cheryl clsouthe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Scandrett, Clyde clscandr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Oros, Carl cloros@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Mixon, Clinton clinton.mixon@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Blais, Curtis clblais@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Herring, Clay clay.herring@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Pickar, Charles ckpickar@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Simonsen, Christian cjsimons@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Darken, Christian cjdarken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Ketponglard, Christopher christopher.ketponglard@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Callaghan, Christopher christopher.callaghan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Fitzpatrick, Christian christian.fitzpatrick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Smithtro, Christopher cgsmitht@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Smith, Craig cfsmith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Frenzen, Christopher cfrenzen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Meyskens, Covell cfmeyske@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Manuel, Christopher cemanuel1@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Panella, Cecilia cecilia.panella@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Prince, Charles cdprince@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science