NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Davis, Duane dtdavi1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Cunningham, Daniel dtcunnin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Singham, Devaushi dsingham@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Sakoda, Daniel dsakoda@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Burton, Douglas drburton@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Horner, Douglas dphorner@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Van Bossuyt, Douglas douglas.vanbossuyt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Ortiz-Suslow, David dortizsu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
O'keeffe, David dokeeffe@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Ford, David dnford@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Muehlbach, Donald dmuehlba@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Tully, David dmtully1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Moses, Orrin dmoses@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Bartolf, D'Marie dmarie.bartolf@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education
Seivwright, Douglas dlseivwr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Miller, Donna dlmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Alderson, David dlalders@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Moran, Daniel djmoran@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
MacKinnon, Douglas djmackin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Zhang, Di di.zhang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering