NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Borer, Douglas daborer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Abenheim, Donald dabenheim@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Turley, Craig cwturley@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Seagren, Chad cwseagre@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Wolfgeher, Christopher cwolfgeh@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Miller, Christopher cwmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Wang, Chong cwang@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Twomey, Christopher ctwomey@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Gayle, Chiaki csgayle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Eagle, Christopher cseagle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Clay, Christopher csclay@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Vogt, Carson crvogt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Robertson, Ralph crobertson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Good, Charles cpgood@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Park, Chanman cpark@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
White, Corina corina.white@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Darnton, Christopher cndarnto@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Shutt, Christopher cmshutt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Davis, Cecelia cmdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Brophy, Christopher cmbrophy@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering