NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Oriti, Giovanna goriti@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mislick, Gregory gmislick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Minelli, Giovanni gminelli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
McCormick, Gordon gmccormick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Woodbury, Glen glwoodbu@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Morris, Gene gjmorris@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Ferrer, Geraldo gferrer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Werenskjold, George george.werenskjold@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Henry, Gaylord gaylord.henry@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Miller, Gregory gamiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Hodges, Glenn gahodges1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Arenas, Gregory gaarenas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Giraldo, Francis fxgirald@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Wood, Frank frwood@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Lawson, Fred fred.lawson.ctr@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Narducci, Francesco frank.narducci@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Fouts, Douglas fouts@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Moghaddam, Fathali fmmoghad@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Melese, Francois fmelese@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Khan, Feroz fhkhan@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs