NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Powley, Edward ehpowley@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Hahn, Eric ehahn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Waltz, Edward edward.waltz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
McCabe, Edward edward.mccabe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Morman, Erich edmorman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Dahel, Eddine edahel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Yoder, Elliott ecyoder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Rockower, Edward ebrockow@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Bourakov, Eugene ebourako@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Temple, Daniel dwtemple1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Greene, Devon dwgreene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Davis, Duane dtdavi1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Cunningham, Daniel dtcunnin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Singham, Devaushi dsingham@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Cohick, David dscohick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Sakoda, Daniel dsakoda@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Burton, Douglas drburton@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Horner, Douglas dphorner@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Van Bossuyt, Douglas douglas.vanbossuyt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Ortiz-Suslow, David dortizsu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology