NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Sakoda, Daniel dsakoda@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Burton, Douglas drburton@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Horner, Douglas dphorner@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Van Bossuyt, Douglas douglas.vanbossuyt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Ortiz-Suslow, David dortizsu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Muehlbach, Donald dmuehlba@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Bartolf, D'Marie dmarie.bartolf@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Development
Seivwright, Douglas dlseivwr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Miller, Donna dlmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Alderson, David dlalders@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Moran, Daniel djmoran@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
MacKinnon, Douglas djmackin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Zhang, Di di.zhang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Grbovic, Dragoslav dgrbovic@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Dausen, David dfdausen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Olson, Derek derek.olson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Reeves, David dereeves@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Otte, Douglas deotte@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Lester, Dennis dennis.lester@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education
Denardo, Bruce denardo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics