NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Skinner, Elizabeth eskinner@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Alley, Erick esalley@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Reeder, Erin erin.reeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Helzer, Erik erik.helzer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Regnier, Eric eric.regnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Eckstrand, Eric eric.eckstrand@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Heine, Eric erheine@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Regnier, Eva eregnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Paulo, Eugene eppaulo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Kartalov, Emil epkartal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Gunduz, Ibrahim emre.gunduz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Craparo, Emily emcrapar@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Corrado, Edward emcorrad@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Meierding, Emily elmeierd@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Gooch, Elizabeth elizabeth.gooch@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Fisher, Edward elfisher@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Robinson, Elizabeth ekrobins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Smart, Erik ejsmart@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Dahl, Erik ejdahl@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Jansen, Erik ejansen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences