NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Hutchins, Robert hutchins@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Rothstein, Hy hsrothst@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Gregg, Heather hsgregg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Pace, Howard howard.pace@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Hu, Hongde hongde.hu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
McColgan, Heather hmccolga@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Jonsson, Haflidi hjonsson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Chen, Hway-Jen hjchen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Clifton, Heather heather.clifton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Halwachs, Thomas halwachs@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Parker, Gary gwparker@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Dinolt, George gwdinolt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hobson, Garth gvhobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Thomas, Gail gthomas@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Sutyrin, Georgi gsutyrin1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Stanica, Gabriela gstanica@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Singh, Gurminder gsingh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Scott, Gerald grscott@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Robinson, Glenn grobinson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Cook, Glenn grcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences