NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Craparo, Emily emcrapar@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Corrado, Edward emcorrad@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Meierding, Emily elmeierd@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Gooch, Elizabeth elizabeth.gooch@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Robinson, Elizabeth ekrobins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Smart, Erik ejsmart@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Dahl, Erik ejdahl@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Powley, Edward ehpowley@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Hahn, Eric ehahn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Waltz, Edward edward.waltz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
McCabe, Edward edward.mccabe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Dahel, Eddine edahel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Yoder, Elliott ecyoder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Rockower, Edward ebrockow@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Bourakov, Eugene ebourako@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Greene, Devon dwgreene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Davis, Duane dtdavi1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Cunningham, Daniel dtcunnin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Singham, Devaushi dsingham@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Cohick, David dscohick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research