NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Kozdon, Jeremy jekozdon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Kline, Jeffrey jekline@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Joseph, John jejoseph@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Lewis, Jeffrey jeffrey.lewis@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Larsen, Jeffrey jeffrey.larsen@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Dunlap, Jeffrey jeffrey.dunlap@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Cuskey, Jeffrey jeffrey.cuskey.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Huang, Jefferson jefferson.huang@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Duncan, Jennifer jduncan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Tullius, John jdtulliu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Roth, John jdroth@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Driessnack, John jdriessn@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Fulp, John jdfulp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Cunha, Jesse jcunha@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Mun, Johnathan jcmun@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Moltz, James jcmoltz@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Kline, Jacob jckline@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Calusdian, James jcalusdi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Greene, James jbgreene@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Savattone, James jasavatt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group