NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Singh, Gurminder gsingh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Scott, Gerald grscott@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Robinson, Glenn grobinson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Cook, Glenn grcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Oriti, Giovanna goriti@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mislick, Gregory gmislick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Minelli, Giovanni gminelli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
McCormick, Gordon gmccormick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Woodbury, Glen glwoodbu@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Morris, Gene gjmorris@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Espinoza, Ginger ginger.espinoza@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Ferrer, Geraldo gferrer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Werenskjold, George george.werenskjold@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Brown, Gerald gbrown@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Henry, Gaylord gaylord.henry@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Thomason, Gary gary.thomason@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Miller, Gregory gamiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Arenas, Gregory gaarenas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Giraldo, Francis fxgirald@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Wood, Frank frwood@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)