NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
McGinnis, Heather heather.mcginnis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Clifton, Heather heather.clifton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Schramm, Harrison harrison.schramm@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Halwachs, Thomas halwachs@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Parker, Gary gwparker@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Dinolt, George gwdinolt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hobson, Garth gvhobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Thomas, Gail gthomas@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Sutyrin, Georgi gsutyrin1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Stanica, Gabriela gstanica@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Singh, Gurminder gsingh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Scott, Gerald grscott@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Robinson, Glenn grobinson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Cook, Glenn grcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Oriti, Giovanna goriti@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mislick, Gregory gmislick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Minelli, Giovanni gminelli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
McCormick, Gordon gmccormick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Woodbury, Glen glwoodbu@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Morris, Gene gjmorris@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics