NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Scandrett, Clyde clscandr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Southern, Cheryl clsouthe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Matei, Cristiana cmatei@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Brophy, Christopher cmbrophy@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Davis, Cecelia cmdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Shutt, Christopher cmshutt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Darnton, Christopher cndarnto@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Park, Chanman cpark@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Good, Charles cpgood@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Boucher, Craig craig.boucher@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Robertson, Ralph crobertson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Vogt, Carson crvogt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Clay, Christopher csclay@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Eagle, Christopher cseagle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Gayle, Chiaki csgayle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Twomey, Christopher ctwomey@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Wang, Chong cwang@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Miller, Christopher cwmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Wolfgeher, Christopher cwolfgeh@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Seagren, Chad cwseagre@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics