NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Luhrs, Claudia ccluhrs@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Huddleston, Cheryl cdhuddle@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Prince, Charles cdprince@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Panella, Cecilia cecilia.panella@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Manuel, Christopher cemanuel1@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Meyskens, Covell cfmeyske@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Frenzen, Christopher cfrenzen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Smith, Craig cfsmith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Smithtro, Christopher cgsmitht@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Fitzpatrick, Christian christian.fitzpatrick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Smith, Christian christian.smith.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Callaghan, Christopher cjcallag@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Darken, Christian cjdarken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Simonsen, Christian cjsimons@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Pickar, Charles ckpickar@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Herring, Clay clay.herring@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Blais, Curtis clblais@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Mixon, Clinton clinton.mixon@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Jackson, Colleen cljackso@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Oros, Carl cloros@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences