NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Weld, Amelia amsimune@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Puelz, Amy amy.puelz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Eckhart, Ana ana.eckhart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Chatterjee, Anshu anchatte@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Brown, Andre andre.brown@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Runde, Andrew andrew.runde@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Nieto, Andy andy.nieto@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Archambault, Angela angela.archambault@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rondeau, Ann ann.rondeau@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes President
Austin, Anthony anthony.austin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Bucholtz, Anthony anthony.bucholtz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Canan, Anthony anthony.canan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Boerlage, Andrew apboerla@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Ostovar, Afshon apostova@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Coleman, Amanda arcolema1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Howard, Alan arhoward@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Richter, Anke arichter@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Barton, Armon armon.barton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rodgers, Ali arodgers@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Development
Rowe, Anton arowe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research