NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Augier, Mie-Sophia meaugier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Freeman, Michael mefreema@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Administration
Schlesinger, Megen megen.schlesinger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Norcross, Melissa melissa.norcross@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Thompson, Michael mfthomps@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Boensel, Matthew mgboense@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Donovan, Michael michael.donovan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Krause, Michael michael.krause@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Lee, Michael michael.lee@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
McCoy, Michael michael.mccoy@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
O'Neil, Michael michael.oneil@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Walker, Michael michael.s.walker@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Senft, Michael michael.senft@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Michael, Sherif michael@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hancock, Michelle michelle.hancock@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Bergue Alves, Miriam Celia miriamcelia.berguealves@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Aspland, Michael mjasplan1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Guerrero, Michael mjguerre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Jones, Marianna mjjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
McCarthy, Mitchell mjmccart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute