NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Lesse, Marina marina.lesse@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Cole, Mark mark.cole@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Orescanin, Marko marko.orescanin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Brumback, Martha martha.brumback@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies International Programs
Rubin, Michael marubin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Frofunga, Mary Grace marygrace.frofunga@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Maslowski, Wieslaw maslowsk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Jacobs, Matthew matthew.jacobs.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Nicholson, Matthew matthew.nicholson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Crook, Matthew matthew.r.crook@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Crook, Matthew matthew.r.crook@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Auguston, Mikhail maugusto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Massenkoff, Maxim maxim.massenkoff@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Bacolod, Marigee mbacolod@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Carlyle, W mcarlyle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Biasotti, Michael mcbiasot1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Mcdowell, Perry mcdowell@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Mceachen, John mceachen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Chandrasekhara, Muguru mchandra@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Rock, Megan mdrock@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research