NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Hahn, Eric ehahn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Shaffer, Brenda brenda.shaffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Freeman, Michael mefreema@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Administration
Rodgers, Ali arodgers@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Development
Eger, Robert rjeger@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Brien, Spencer stbrien@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Menichini, Amilcar aamenich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Wang, Chong cwang@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Albright, Thomas tlalbrig@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Davis, Robert rwdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Jones, Becky bdjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Rendon, Juanita jmrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Blake, John jtblake@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Candreva, Philip pjcandre@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Landry, Steven splandry@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Summers, Don desummer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Sullivan, Ryan rssulliv@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Tully, David dmtully1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Hermis, Judith jmhermis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Davis, Robert robert.davis.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management