NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Garren, David dagarren@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hutchins, Robert hutchins@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kragh, Frank fekragh@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Oriti, Giovanna goriti@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Scrofani, James jwscrofa@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Su, Weilian weilian@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Weatherford, Todd trweathe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Robertson, Ralph crobertson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Yun, Xiaoping yun@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Cristi, Roberto rcristi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Fargues, Monique fargues@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Fouts, Douglas fouts@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Jenn, David jenn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Michael, Sherif michael@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Pace, Phillip pepace@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tummala, Murali mtummala@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Ziomek, Lawrence ziomek@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Miller, Donna dlmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Porter, Matthew maporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Calusdian, James jcalusdi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering