NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Skinner, Elizabeth eskinner@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Burks, Robert reburks@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Greenshields, Brian bhgreens@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Naficy, Siamak stnaficy@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Porter, Wayne nwporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Sepp, Kalev kisepp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Baho, Sally smbaho@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Davis, Zachary zsdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Adame, Laura lradame@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
O'Connell, Robert rloconne@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Gartner, Scott ssgartne@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Tullius, John jdtulliu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Richardson, Michael mrichard@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Johansen, Iver ijohanse@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Callaghan, Christopher cjcallag@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Maness, Ryan rmaness@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Volpe, Tristan tvolpe1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Zefferman, Matthew mrzeffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Fishback, Ian ian.fishback.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Good, Charles cpgood@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis