NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Mislick, Karen krichey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Robillard, Michael m.robillard.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
O'Neil, Michael michael.oneil@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Borne, Tristan tristan.borne@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Eckstrand, Eric eric.eckstrand@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Walker, Michael michael.s.walker@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Zanger Zuniga, Barbara b.zangerzuniga.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Senft, Michael michael.senft@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Isenhour, Steven slisenho@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Miraco, Roland roland.miraco@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rose, Brian brian.rose@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Hartigan, Kelsey kelsey.hartigan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Regnier, Eric eric.regnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Knapp, Brendan brendan.knapp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Coon, Jonathan jonathan.coon@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Schuchard, Ross ross.schuchard@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kroll, Joshua joshua.kroll@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hancock, Michelle michelle.hancock@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Orescanin, Marko marko.orescanin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Schlesinger, Megen megen.schlesinger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences