NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Dahel, Eddine edahel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Fast, William wrfast@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Landry, Steven splandry@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Pickar, Charles ckpickar@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Seagren, Chad cwseagre@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Yoder, Elliott ecyoder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Cook, Patricia pjcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Veronneau, Simon sveronne@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Augier, Mie-Sophia meaugier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Armey, Laura larmey@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Sullivan, Ryan rssulliv@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Amara, Jomana jhamara@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Lipow, Jonathan jlipow@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Regnier, Eva eregnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Richter, Anke arichter@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Webb, Natalie njwebb@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Bertelsen, Peter pdbertel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Melese, Francois fmelese@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Bailey, Kathleen ksbailey@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Sebastyn, Jerome jtsebast1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute