NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Higgins, Sue shiggins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Miller, Scot samille1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Mullins, Steven sjmullin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Oros, Carl cloros@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Schwamm, Riqui rschwamm@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Scott, Gerald grscott@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Wood, Brian bpwood@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Barreto, Albert abarreto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Bergin, Richard rdbergin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Kendall, Walter wakendal@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Runde, Sharon smrunde@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Barreto, Jane jfbarret@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Gallup, Shelley spgallup@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
MacKinnon, Douglas djmackin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Maule, Randy rwmaule@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Zhao, Ying yzhao@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Mun, Johnathan jcmun@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Cook, Glenn grcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Fisher, Edward elfisher@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Iatrou, Steven sjiatrou@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences