NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Rowe, Neil ncrowe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Singh, Gurminder gsingh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Xie, Geoffrey xie@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Allen, Bruce bdallen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Ateshian, Peter prateshi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Clark, Paul pcclark@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Das, Arijit adas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
McCarrin, Michael mrmccarr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Nguyen, Thuy tdnguyen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Prince, Charles cdprince@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Thompson, Michael mfthomps@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Dinolt, George gwdinolt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Bachmann, Eric bachmann@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rohrer, Justin jprohrer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Ramsey, Brittany blramsey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Eagle, Christopher cseagle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Fulp, John jdfulp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Peitso, Loren lepeitso@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Strawser, Bradley bjstraws@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Warren, Timothy tcwarren@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis