NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Smith, Rebecca rksmit1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Skinner, Elizabeth eskinner@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Burks, Robert reburks@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Greenshields, Brian bhgreens@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Naficy, Siamak stnaficy@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Porter, Wayne nwporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rothstein, Hy hsrothst@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Sepp, Kalev kisepp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Buettner, Raymond rrbuettn@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Brutzman, Donald brutzman@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Kamel, Magdi mnkamel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Boger, Dan dboger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Abdel-Hamid, Tarek tkabdelh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Bordetsky, Alex abordets@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Housel, Thomas tjhousel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Nissen, Mark mnissen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Bourakov, Eugene ebourako@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Englehorn, Lyla laengleh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Garza, Victor vrgarza@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Godin, Arkady aagodin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences