NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Borer, Douglas daborer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Everton, Sean sfeverto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Gregg, Heather hsgregg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Robinson, Glenn grobinson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Cunningham, Daniel dtcunnin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Christensen, Nathan npchrist@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Kator-Mubarez, Amina akatormu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Lorentz, Rebecca rdlorent@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Schroeder, Robert rcschroe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Weld, Amelia amsimune@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Stevens, Michael mrsteven@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Robinson, Elizabeth ekrobins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Tsolis, Kristen ktsolis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Smith, Rebecca rksmit1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Skinner, Elizabeth eskinner@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Burks, Robert reburks@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Greenshields, Brian bhgreens@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Naficy, Siamak stnaficy@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Porter, Wayne nwporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Sepp, Kalev kisepp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis