NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Miller, Christopher cwmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Song, Kwang sub kssong@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Kinney, Jaclyn jlclemen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Ivanov, Leonid lmivanov@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Reeder, Davis dbreeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Shaw, William wjshaw@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Maslowski, Wieslaw maslowsk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Grbovic, Dragoslav dgrbovic@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Hooper, Joseph jphooper@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Denardo, Bruce denardo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Smith, Kevin kbsmith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Karunasiri, Gamani karunasiri@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Luscombe, James luscombe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Holmes, Andrea adholmes@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Cohn, Keith krcohn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Blau, Joseph blau@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Smith, Craig cfsmith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Muehlbach, Donald dmuehlba@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Sweeney, Joseph jwsweene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Holness, Karen kholness@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering